Notarios

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito Teléfono
Atance Posadas, Miguel Angel maatance@correonotarial.org LOGROÑO 941.260.430
Cerrato García de la Barrera, José Antonio jacerrato@correonotarial.org LOGROÑO 941.260.430
Estebanez López, Miguel Angel maestebanez@correonotarial.org CALAHORRA 941.137.274
Goñi Vall, Francisco Javier fjgoni@correonotarial.org HARO 941.310.596
Ibáñez López, Carlos cibanez@correonotarial.org CALAHORRA 941.198.027
López Arnedo, Juan Francisco jflopez@correonotarial.org LOGROÑO 941.287.633
Luna Cubero, Victor Manuel de vmluna@correonotarial.org LOGROÑO 941.228.012
Mata Altolaguirre, Gonzalo gmata@correonotarial.org CALAHORRA 941.180.758
Nájera Sotorrío, Alejandro anajera@correonotarial.org HARO 941.310.631
Navarro Moreno, Emilio Eugenio eenavarro@correonotarial.org LOGROÑO 941.287.750